Chief & Council 2017-2021

In 2017, Zagime Anishinabek Chief and Council moves towards long term leadership roles with four-year terms.

Chief Lynn Acoose – Lynn.Acoose@zagime.ca

Councillor Paula Acoose – Paula.Acoose@zagime.ca
Councillor Rachel Sangwais – Rachel.Sangwais@zagime.ca
Councillor Amber Sangwais – Amber.Sangwais@zagime.ca
Councillor Aaron Barr Sinclair
Councillor Cynthia Joanne Sangwais – Cynthia.Sangwais@zagime.ca
Councillor Randall Sparvier – Randall.Sparvier@zagime.ca
Councillor Randy Sangwais – Randy.Sangwais@zagime.ca